Rockview

Rockview

A one of a kind luxurious villa with breath taking volume only for the connoisseur.

 Five star Villa in Mauritius

Villas already sold or reserved.
  • Five star villa in Mauritius, 6 villas, built on plots of land from 818 to 1139 m2. For amateurs of luxury and space.

Exceptional offer “Satisfied or Refunded” (limited to first 4 sales) The customer is “Satisfied or refunded” in the week following the delivery without any condition. The reservation can be canceled and the deposit of the customer can be returned if the villa does not meet the standards indicated.

  • This program is fully funded by Diamond Estates
  • Apave – Inspection and technical support

And Heaven Comes to Mind

Mauritius is where the gorgeous tropical landscapes and beaches are unparalleled, where the vibrant culture captivates and excites, where the disarmingly warm and friendly inhabitants make you feel at home, where a stable economy and tax incentives tuck your worries away…

At the Heart of Mauritian Living

Situated on the north coast of the island, the RES Rockview project offers a way out of your daily routine and a way into the charming sceneries and art of Mauritian living.

Architecture and Beyond…

Rockview reveals a fresh blend of exquisite natural and modern elements, where the colours, textures, space and sharp angles unveil the essence of an elegant, private and creative architectural concept, the ultimate indoor outdoor living experience.

The Epitome of Luxurious Living

This sumptuous residence is seduced with its spacious setting and sophisticated facilities, in a private environment. Perfectly designed to welcome your loved ones, this villa in Mauritius promotes outdoor living and delights its guests with comfort.

Modern Perfection

Part in itself, the bathroom is part of an aesthetic place. This contemporary design offers the luxury of showering under the skies.

The Captivating Experience

Dreamed and designed for those who wish to live a fascinating experience of worldly and social life, in the comfort of their home.

Let the Show Begin!

The art of cooking deserves to be practiced in an inspiring and innovative kitchen. This five star villa in Mauritius brings you the enjoyment of a bright and spacious semi-opened kitchen geared with the finest equipment, a convenient grease kitchen and walk-in food store.


Contact us

*It is brought to your attention that your email could be used by Diamond Estates as part of all informational and commercial communications.

Rockview

Rockview

Un subtil mélange d’élégance à l’architecture moderne et raffinée…

Villas à Maurice

Villas déjà vendues ou optionnées. Pour les amateurs de luxe et d’espace.

  • Villa  à  Maurice, 6 villas bâties sur des parcelles de terrain de 822 à 1155 m2
  • Villa de plain-pied (227 m2 habitable)

Offre exceptionnelle «Satisfait ou Remboursé» (limitée aux 4 premières ventes) Le client est «satisfait ou remboursé» dans la semaine qui suit la livraison sans aucune condition. La réservation peut donc être annulée et le dépôt du client restitué si la villa livrée ne répond pas aux standards indiqués.

  • Programme entièrement financé par Diamond Estates

  • Garantie décennale

  • Apave – Bureau d’études indépendant (inspection et accompagnement technique)

… L’Eden sur terre

Maurice, île tropicale aux paysages verdoyants et aux plages inégalables de sable fin, dévoile une symbiose pluri culturelle captivante de ses habitants. Ile coup de cœur, aux multiples liaisons aériennes, elle bénéficie d’une économie stable et d’une fiscalité attrayante. L’accueil y est chaleureux, procurant ainsi un sentiment de chez soi et de tranquillité d’esprit…

Au cœur de l’île Maurice

Niché dans un quartier chic et hautement résidentiel, sur la côte septentrionale de l’île, le projet RES Rockview révèle son charme et vous amène vers un univers singulier de l’île Maurice.

L’architecture et bien plus …

Rockview est un subtil mélange d’élégance à l’architecture moderne et raffinée. Les couleurs, textures, l’espace et les angles révèlent l’essence d’un concept architectural créatif, singulier et élégant; l’expérience ultime de vie en plein air intérieure.

La quintessence d’une vie luxueuse

La somptueuse résidence séduit de par son cadre spacieux et ses aménagements sophistiqués, dans un environnement privatif. Parfaitement conçue pour accueillir vos proches, la villa à Maurice favorise la vie en plein air intérieure et ravit ses hôtes par son confort.

Perfection Contemporaine

Pièce en soi à part entière, la salle de bain s’inscrit dans une logique esthétique des lieux. Le design contemporain y est net et offre le luxe de vous doucher sous les cieux.

Fascinante expérience

Rêvé et conçu pour ceux qui souhaitent vivre une fascinante expérience de vie mondaine et sociale, dans le confort de leur demeure.

Que le spectacle commence !

Les meilleures symphonies culinaires requièrent une cuisine innovante et inspirante. Rockview villa à Maurice propose une cuisine spacieuse semi ouverte, avec cellier à provisions, aménagé à proximité de la cuisine secondaire. La cuisine affiche sa fonctionnalité par la modernité de ses équipements et offre une belle qualité de finition.


Nous contacter

*Il est porté à votre connaissance que votre email pourrait être utilisé par Diamond Estates
dans le cadre de toutes communications à caractère informatif et commercial.