Ocean's Garden

Ocean’s Garden

Apartments in Flic en Flac – Relaxation and conviviality

Ocean’s garden boasts a space large functional air of 2000 square meters of landscaped garden, beautifully designed and constructed as a ‘resort’ top of range for quality moments, including a relaxing space carefully thought, a children’s corner, a BBQ space and a surprising swimming pool horizon. These apartments in Flic en flac offers a bright and airy atmosphere and face the sea. See the program PDS Mauritius


Visit of an apartment in 3D – Click here

Visit of a penthouse in 3D – Click here

Location

Situated in the senior residential neighbourhoods of Flic en Flac, 500 meters of one of the most beautiful public beaches of the West, the apartments in Flic en Flac of Ocean’s Garden benefit of an exceptional location, in all quietude, thanks to its exclusive positioning, facing the ocean, with direct access to the sea. Ocean’s garden is situated in the uptown area of Flic en Flac, which ensures the entertainment of the residents and vacationers on this coast of the island. The warm climate of this beautiful tourist area contributes to make this place a residence of choice for a good number of Mauritians, pensioners, investors and expatriates.

Offering nearby nautical activities, restaurants, shopping centers, spas, hotels, small shops, bars and night clubs. The acquisition of apartments in Flic en Flac, Ocean’s Garden opens up the prospect of a new art of living in the Coastal Region, with a panoramic view on the Indian Ocean.

Everything to itself

The rooms and the bathrooms, are spacious, thoughtful and modern. They are part of a logical aesthetics of the home and the distinction of the occupants of the premises; the perfect framework for your intimacy.

In perfect harmony...

The swimming pool and the large openings feels like a living picture, a spectacle of the most fascinating Grand Bleu, in perfect harmony with nature and the elements.

Warmth and sharing

Ocean’s Garden, seduced by its spacious framework and its amenities, offer you relaxation, in a private environment, perfectly designed to accommodate your loved ones.

Escape to an open sky


This luxurious and spacious Penthouse, with exclusive access by an elevator, rewards you, situated at an open sky, a surprising panoramic terrace under the stars; a beautiful space of relaxation, sharing your precious moments in the open air.

The atmosphere of a sunset on the Terrace, charmed by its gentle beauty. Ocean’s Garden is the ultimate experience of modern life and intimacy.

Contemporary perfection

The prestigious project of apartments in Flic en Flac, with a subtle contemporary architecture and perfectly integrated with nature, is available in three levels of 5 apartments. Bordering a huge garden planted with trees, carefully thought out and landscaped, Ocean’s garden includes 2 apartments plain-foot, 2 apartments at the first level and unveils the summit a beautiful and spacious penthouse with functional terrace enjoying a singular Panoramic View, overlooking the vastness of the ocean. The apartments in Flic en Flac and the penthouse are all filled with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Its particular design confers on Ocean’s garden a stylish facade creating the perfect alchemy of contents. Ocean’s garden is an ideal choice for those looking to live in Mauritius.


Contact us

*It is brought to your attention that your email could be used by Diamond Estates as part of all informational and commercial communications.

Ocean's Garden

Ocean’s Garden

Appartements à Flic En Flac – Détente et Convivialité

Ocean’s Garden arbore un espace grand air fonctionnel de 2000 mètres carrés de jardin paysager, magnifiquement conçu et aménagé tel un ‘resort’ haut de gamme pour des instants ludiques, comprenant un espace détente soigneusement pensé, un coin enfants, un espace BBQ et une surprenante piscine horizon qui offre ainsi à ce lieu une atmosphère lumineuse et aérée, face à la mer. Voir le programme PDS Ile Maurice


Visitez Ocean’s Garden comme si vous y étiez – Cliquez sur l’image pour une visite 3D

Situation

Situé dans les hauts quartiers résidentiels de Flic en Flac, à 500 mètres d’une des plus belles plages publiques de l’ouest, les appartements à flic en flac d’Ocean’s Garden bénéficient d’une situation exceptionnelle, en toute quiétude, grâce à son positionnement exclusif face à l’océan, avec accès direct à la mer. Ocean’s Garden est niché dans les quartiers chics de Flic en Flac, bouillonnant village balnéaire riche en couleurs, qui assure le divertissement des résidents et vacanciers de cette côte de l’ile. Le climat chaud de cette belle région touristique contribue à faire de ce lieu une résidence de choix pour bon nombres de Mauriciens, retraités, investisseurs et expatriés.
Se mêlent, à proximité, activités nautiques, restaurants, centres commerciaux, spas, hôtels, petits commerces, bars et boîtes de nuit. L’acquisition des appartements à flic en flac, Ocean’s Garden vous ouvre la perspective d’un nouvel art de vivre mondain en région côtière, avec vue panoramique imprenable sur l’Océan Indien.

Tout à Soi

Les chambres, avec salles de bains attenantes, sont spacieuses, réfléchies et modernes. Elles s’inscrivent dans une logique esthétique du domicile et à la distinction des occupants des lieux ; le cadre parfait pour se ressourcer en toute intimité.

En Harmonie Parfaite...

La piscine et les grandes ouvertures vous gratifient d’un tableau vivant, animé par les perpétuels sillons d’écumes blanches ; un spectacle des plus fascinants du grand bleu, en harmonie parfaite avec la nature et les éléments.

Chaleur et Partage

Ocean’s Garden séduit de par son cadre spacieux et ses aménagements qui invitent à la relaxation, dans un environnement privatif, parfaitement conçu pour accueillir vos proches.

Evasion à Ciel Ouvert


Le luxueux et spacieux penthouse, avec accès exclusif par ascenseur, vous gratifie, niché à ciel ouvert et à l’écart des regards, d’une surprenante terrasse panoramique sous les étoiles; un bel espace de détente, de partage et de vie en plein air.

L’atmosphère des plus relaxante d’un coucher de soleil en terrasse charmera, par sa douce beauté, vos distingués invités. Ocean’s Garden est l’expérience ultime d’une vie moderne et intimiste.

Perfection Contemporaine

Ce projet d’appartements à flic en flac de prestige, à l’architecture subtilement contemporaine et parfaitement intégrée à la nature environnante, se décline en trois niveaux de 5 appartements. Bordant un immense jardin arboré, soigneusement pensé et aménagé, Ocean’s Garden comprend 2 appartements plain-pied, 2 appartements au premier niveau et dévoile au sommet un magnifique et spacieux penthouse avec terrasse fonctionnelle jouissant d’une singulière vue panoramique à 180°, surplombant ainsi l’immensité de l’océan. Les appartements à flic en flac et le penthouse sont tous pourvus de 3 chambres à coucher et de 2 salles de bains. Son design si particulier confère à Ocean’s Garden une façade stylée créant l’alchimie parfaite des matières, dans des déclinaisons de couleurs sobres. Ocean’s Garden est un choix idéal pour ceux envisageant de vivre à Maurice.

Nous contacter

*Il est porté à votre connaissance que votre email pourrait être utilisé par Diamond Estates
dans le cadre de toutes communications à caractère informatif et commercial.